cleaning and disinfection of food tank trains

Holler Tank Cleaning is your reliable partner for professional food tank cleaning. With our years of experience and a team of qualified experts, we offer a service that meets the highest standards of quality and safety.

Our integrated management system according to IFS Logistics and SQAS guarantees services at the highest level. Annual certifications by accredited bodies demonstrate our high quality standards. In our activities, we are accompanied by specialists in food safety and HACCP, as we understand our customers' demands for the highest cleanliness and hygiene.

Sustainability is the basis of our success in the company. Sustainability, for us, means an ethical approach to our stakeholders, economic success combined with processes that ensure safety and health protection at work and protect the environment.

Disinfection of food tank trains

Disinfection of food tank trains

In the food sector many instructions have to be observed. You as a haulage contractor must be…

Read more
Certificates

Certificates

Next to our content customers our attained certificates are the best possibility to show…

Read more

Contact us

or agree on an appointment

Contact Registration

Effektive Reinigung und Desinfektion von Lebensmitteltankzügen

Holler Tankreinigung ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für eine professionelle Lebensmitteltankreinigung. Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und einem Team von qualifizierten Experten bieten wir Ihnen eine Dienstleistung, die höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Sicherheit gerecht wird.

Unser integriertes Managementsystem nach IFS Logistics und SQAS garantiert die Dienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau. Jährliche Zertifizierungen durch akkreditierte Stellen belegen unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche. In unserer Tätigkeit begleiten uns Fachexperten aus dem Bereich Lebensmittelsicherheit und HACCP, denn wir kennen die Ansprüche unserer Kunden an höchste Sauberkeit und Hygiene.

Nachhaltigkeit stellt die Basis unseres Erfolges im Unternehmen dar. Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns ein ethischer Umgang mit unseren Interessenspartnern, wirtschaftlicher Erfolg gepaart mit Prozessen, die in Bezug auf den Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz sicher sind und die Umwelt schonen.

Lebensmitteltankreinigung

Lebensmitteltankreinigung

Auf Lebensmittel geprüfte Reinigung und Desinfektion Im Bereich des Lebensmitteltransportes gilt es…

Mehr dazu
Zertifikate

Zertifikate

Neben unseren zufriedenen Kunden gehören unsere erlangten Zertifikate wohl zu den besten Möglichkeiten…

Mehr dazu

Kontaktieren Sie uns

oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

Kontakt Anmelden